I’m Here – Saturday’s Stream of Consciousness

full-moon-night-sky

I’m here, waiting for you. The night is cool, the winds blowing softly under a full moon. As I wait, I can hear you, the things you said last time we met. Will your words change my destiny? Should I not have come here today? I couldn’t help myself, I had to come – because all I do is keep hearing what you said.

Written in response to Saturday’s Stream of Consciousness post is “hear/here.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LindaGHill
    Aug 02, 2014 @ 21:21:06

    I can feel the anticipation in this. Nicely done, Sadie. 🙂 Thanks for joining in!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. ~ Sadie ~
    Oct 01, 2014 @ 23:09:31

    Wow – just seeing this . . . Thanks so much Linda! I always enjoy your prompts!! Thank you for inspiring me ❤

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Comment

© ~ Sadie ~ and Windchimes and Dreamcatchers, 2013-2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to ~ Sadie ~ and Windchimes and Dreamcatchers with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
