I Notice Her Curves

I get out of the shower and walk into the bedroom. She’s lying on the bed, on her side, wearing nothing but her wedding ring. This particular position grants me the privilege to see the curvature of her body well. Though we have been together for decades, I am never oblivious to how curvaceous she is. Though I know she wishes she was a few pounds lighter, regardless of the twenty pounds she may fluctuate, I love the curves of her body, as there are many.

No one could ever mistake her for anything less than the voluptuous woman she is. There is nothing straight or flat about her. She has curves that a man’s hands could run across and down, and explore, for hours on end. Her skin is soft, smooth and velvety. She has a dimple in each shoulder and each butt cheek. Sometimes her belly is fairly flat, sometimes rounded – neither matters to me, as her belly button in the middle of her womanness is so perfectly shaped and deep – I can get lost in that all alone.

The small of her back and waist has just the right curvature in before exploding onto the slopes and curves of her ass and hips. Her ass is round and soft and more than fills my hands. Her legs are feminine, but muscular not skinny or bony, suggesting stamina. I always think of cheerleaders when I look at her legs, though she was never one. Her breasts are real and command to gravity – having said that they still sit quite firm and high for a woman of her age and experience. They are soft and fall perfectly when she sits erect. There are 20-year olds who don’t have as nice a set.

If I didn’t know her age, I would never be able to guess it in the dark – as her fine wrinkles are only visible in the brightest of lights. God has blessed her in ways she doesn’t even understand – but I do. I understand . . . I notice when she is dressing or undressing . . . I notice when she is walking towards me or away from me . . . I notice when she is asleep and I am awake enthralled looking at her.

Leave a Comment

© ~ Sadie ~ and Windchimes and Dreamcatchers, 2013-2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to ~ Sadie ~ and Windchimes and Dreamcatchers with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
